Pee Dee Conference 

2018-2019 Executive Committee Members

Moderator:  The Reverend Dean Cartrette,

409 Porter Rd., Tabor City, NC 28463; 910-377-2109

Assistant Moderator:    The Reverend Heath Conner,

727 Mt. Olive Rd., Bladenboro, NC 28320; 910-740-4454

Clerk:    Dr. Danny McPherson,

69 Brice Ward Rd., Chadbourn, NC 28431; 910-642-5664

Treasurer:    Mr. Ron Settle,

2651 Whitehall Rd., Whiteville, NC 28472; 910-642-7405

Member-at-Large:    The Reverend Larry Greenwood,

1783 Swamp Fox Hwy, Tabor City, NC 28463; 910-653-3775

Ordaining Council 

Chairman:    The Reverend James H. Nobles,

122 Mercer Rd., Chadbourn, NC 28431; 910-653-4804

The Reverend Dallas Byrd

The Reverend F. Buddy Seay

The Reverend Jackie Strickland

The Reverend Jamey Ward